[News] Flume Album Teaser

[News] Flume Album Teaser

Aussie producer Flume is set to release his self-titled debut album on November 9th. To give listeners a little taste of what they are in for, Future Classics posted an album teaser today with short snippets of some pretty alluring to-be-named tracks. Harley Streten (Flume) has been hard at work this past year, cranking out a sufficient amount of remixes and originals that have captured a healthy amount of listens in both hemispheres. We’ll have a full review on the album when it hits the portals and record stores.

Flume Album Teaser

01. Sintra
02. Left Alone feat. Chet Faker
03. Sleepless feat. Jezzabell Doran
04. On Top feat. T.Shirt
05. Stay Close
06. Insane feat. Moon Holiday
07. Change
08. Ezra
09. More Than You Thought
10. Space Cadet
11. Bring you Down feat. George Maple
12. Warm Thoughts
13. What You Need
14. Star Eyes

The Aston Shuffle - Won't Get Lost (Flume Remix)

Matt Miller x Kilter - Gravel Pit (Flume Remix)

New Navy - Zimbabwe (Flume Remix)

Flume - Sleepless ft. Jezzabell Doran

0 Comments Leave a reply

    Leave a comment

    Your comment(click button to send)


    This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

    Please upgrade today!