Mix Of The Day: Dada Life – October 2012 Mix

Mix Of The Day: Dada Life – October 2012 Mix

The dudes of Dada Life are in heavy promo mode for their debut album “Rules Of Dada“, scheduled for release next week. Ollie and Stephan have noted that the album wasn’t constructed in typical album structure, instead taking the approach of filling the album with nothing but bangers. PERFECT. Exactly what we love Dada Life for. They’ve let loose their October mix which stays true to Dada form, featuring Dada’s favorites from the heavy party house realm. We’ve also included a few previews from their forthcoming album.

Dada Life - October 2012 Mix

01. Tonite Only – Go (Swanky Tunes Remix) [Downright]
02. Dada Life – Feed The Dada [So Much Dada]
03. Yves V & Felguk – WOW [Smash The House]
04. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix) [Interscope]
05. Basto – Bonny [Spinnin]
06. Dada Life – So Young So High [So Much Dada]
07. Cryogenix – Fire Like This (Daddy’s Groove Re-Beats) [Spinnin]
08. Billy The Klit – Booster [Hysteria]
09. John Dahlback – Comet [Joia]
10. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload [Refune]
11. Nom De Strip – Suplex [Rising] w/ PSY – Gangnam Style (Acapella)
12. East & Young – Dice [Fly Eye]

Bonus Logik: ‘Rules Of Dada’ Previews

Dada Life - So Young So High (Preview)

Dada Life - Boing Clash Boom (Preview)

Dada Life - Bass Don't Cry (Preview)

0 Comments Leave a reply

    Leave a comment

    Your comment(click button to send)


    This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

    Please upgrade today!