Justice Crushes 2 Hour DJ Set for NRJ Radio


Those goddamn French dudes are back at it again. Now that festival season is winding down to an end, which also means Justice‘s live performances are occurring less often, the duo decided to absolutely shred a 2-Hour DJ set for French Radio station NRJ. Gaspard and Xavier don’t hold back, throwing together classics from the Prodigy and Aphex Twin, along with new tracks from Club Cheval, Boys Noize, and Gesaffelstein, with oldies from Donna Summers and Prince, and even hip-hop from Jay-Z and Pharoah Monch. Their musical talents seemingly hold no bounds, and they continue to prove that their quest for musical immortality similar to that of Daft Punk may not be far out of the question. Tune in to 2 hours of epic.

[fap_track id=”36853″ layout=”list” enqueue=”no”]

00. Intro : C’hantal – The Realm (Acapella)
01. Justice – Horsepower
02. Boys Noize – What You Want
03. Gesaffelstein – Belgium
04. SebastiAn – Prime
05. Daft Punk – Short Circuit
06. Kavinsky – Nightcall (Dustin N’Guyen Remix)
07. Carte Blanche – Gare Du Nord
08. The Chemical Brothers – Morning Lemon
09. ZZT – Party Over Los Angeles
10. Justice – Canon (Tiga Remix)
11. TC Crew – Once Bitten (Cosmic Kids Edit)
12. Club Cheval – Now U Realize
13. Larent Garnier – Coloured City
14. John Dalback – Take This Thing Back (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
15. Armand Van Helden – Koochy
16. Errosmith – In a Sweat (Live Version)
17. Late Of The Pier – Focker (Boys Noize Remix)
18. Feadz – The Ultimate (feat. Boys Noize)
19. The Chemical Brothers – These Beats Are Made For Breakin’
20. Surkin – Ultralight
21. The Prodigy – Everybody In The Place
22. LFO – Butterslut
23. Cassius – La Mouche
24. Donna Summer – Our Love
25. Prince – Controversy
26. Justice – Waters Of Nazareth
27. Chilly Gonzales – Never Stop (Erol Alkan Remix)
28. Mr Oizo – Textes
29. Birdy Nam Nam – Defiant Order
30. Jay Z feat. Swizz Beats – On To The Next One
31. Justice – On’n’On
32. Snoop Dogg – GZ and Hustlas
33. Michael Jackson – Burn This Disco Out
34. ZZT – Lower State Of Consciousness (Justice Remix)
35. Les Rythmes Digitales – Jacques Your Body
36. Junior Senior – Move Your Feet
37. Surkin – I.N.Y.N
38. Justice – Phantom Part II Boys Noize Remix)
39. Grant Phabao – Tub
40. Boys Noize – XTC
41. Crackboy – Something For Your Mind
42. Justice – Newlands (DJ Falcon)
43. ELO – On The Run
44. Aphex Twin – We Have Arrived (Aphex Twin QQT Mix)
45. MOP – Ante Up
46. Pharoahe Monch – Simon Says
47. Snoop Dogg – G Funk Intro
48. ID
49. T Rex – Get It On
50. The Hacker – Shockwave (Gesaffelstein Remix)
51. Feadz – Numanoid
52. Birdy Nam Nam – Goin’ Wild (Skrillex Goin’ Down Remix)
53. Yuksek – I Could Never Be A Dancer
54. Justice – Audio Video Disco

Posted on August 22, 2012 in Electro, Electronic, Mixes

Share the Story

About the Author

The stars are brighter in space

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Back to Top